levelnomad.blogg.se

Magic bullet recipes peanut butter smoothie
Magic bullet recipes peanut butter smoothie













magic bullet recipes peanut butter smoothie

While this method makes delicious, textured pancakes, sometimes I want a batter that mimics the box mix. Powdered SugarĬlassic banana oat pancakes are often made by mashing a banana in a bowl and adding rolled oats. Here's one of the recipes I use, but I omit the pine nuts and add any other greens I have on hand into my Magic Bullet. It's perfect for pizza, salad dressing, chicken marinade and as a dip for bread. The Magic Bullet makes combining those vegetables incredibly easy.

magic bullet recipes peanut butter smoothie

This way, I am reducing my food waste while creating a more complex sauce. I tend to add other greens like spinach, arugula, kale and other herbs or vegetables I have that are about to go bad.

magic bullet recipes peanut butter smoothie

Using a Magic Bullet, I have been able to make a smooth pesto in seconds. Traditional pesto is made using a mortar and pestle, which takes a lot of time and effort. Personally, I don't like nuts and most store-bought pesto sauces contain pine nuts so making my own is the best alternative. Pesto Jocelyn HsuĪs a student, I'm always looking for quick meals to power me through long nights of homework and studying. Here are some of my favorite things to make in my Magic Bullet that aren't smoothies. After months of experimenting, I have found countless ways to use my Magic Bullet in the kitchen. This caused me to fall in love with my Magic Bullet again. I am always trying to reduce the number of kitchen utensils I use so I can wash less. One downside of cooking more often is constantly washing dishes. The COVID-19 pandemic has forced many people to stay in and cook at home more frequently, myself included. Personal blenders like the Magic Bullet and NutriBullet are very popular for making single-serve smoothies and smoothie bowls. By adding your email you agree to get updates about Spoon University Healthier















Magic bullet recipes peanut butter smoothie